Mitglieder - Gemüse

Unternehmen Ansprechpartner Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Agrar Systems S.A. Unipersonal
Paraje la Almazara S/N
E-30332 Balsapintada–Fuente Álamo(Murcia)
Javier Soto 0034/968159914 0034/968159736 jsotoas@gemuese-garten.com
Axel Meyer
Radbrucher Weg 7
21360 Vögelsen
A. Meyer
0171-2292594
04178-989799-0 04178-899799-91 service@meyer-gemuesebau.de
BEHR Gemüse-Garten GmbH
Betriebsstätte Ohlendorf
Ohlendorfer Straße 83
21220 Seevetal
Lars Karnop
0151-41437039
04185-79330 04185-793319 lkarnop@gemuese-garten.de
BEHR Gemüse-Garten GmbH
Betriebsstätte Gresse
Am Hag'n Böken 1
19258 Gresse
Thomas Arndt
0175-9324850
038842-3020 038842-30222 gresse@gemuese-garten.de
Bernd Uhrbach
Boschstraße 24
21423 Winsen Luhe
Bernd Uhrbach
0171-2736500
04171-69289-0 04171-69289-29 bernd@uhrbach-gemuese.de
BioBehr GmbH
Betriebsstätte Gresse
Am Hag'n Böken 1
19258 Gresse
Thomas Arndt
0175-9324850
038842-3020 038842-30222 gresse@gemuese-garten.de
BioBehr GmbH
Betriebsstätte Rosenweide
Hougenlann 19
21435 Stelle
Ralf Dorka
0171-7797274
04174-2250 . rdorka@gemuese-garten.de
BioBehr Iberia S.L. Unipersonal
Paraje la Almazara S/N
E-30332 Balsapintada–Fuente Álamo(Murcia)
Javier Soto 0034/968159914 0034/968159736 jsotoas@gemuese-garten.com
Carsten Meyer
Hamburger Landstraße 31
21357 Bardowick
C. Meyer
0171-3081966
04131-12549 04131-12563 ccfrischgemuese@t-online.de
Christian Boley jun.

Bonnstasse 168
50321 Brühl
Christian Boley jun.
0172-2938854
02232-45868 02232-480084 boley@bauer-boley.de
Dirk Beckedorf
Moorwerder Norderdeich 112
21109 Hamburg
D. Beckedorf
0171-9781129
04104-6990881 04104-6990879 dirk.beckedorf@beckedorf-frischgemuese.de
Freilandgemüsebau
Dietmar Otte
Große Bruchstr. 25
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Dietmar Otte
0176-96641334
03491-410263 03491-648081 otte.lutherstadtwittenberg@freenet.de
GBB Gartenbau Bralitz GmbH
Oderberger Straße 19
16259 Bad Freienwalde/OT Bralitz
Herr Vahl info@tuinderij-vahl.nl
Gemüse-Garten
Büttelborn GmbH

Weidengewann 3
64572 Büttelborn
Jirko Stiller 06152-9614143 06152-911791 jstiller@gg-buettelborn.de
HAVELIA GmbH
Am Frucht- und Frachthof 6
14550 Groß Kreutz
Dr. Sebastian Schornberg 033207-370-0 033207-370-90 kontakt@havelia.de
Heinz Pesch

Bisdorfer Weg 13
53332 Bornheim – Brenig
Heinz Pesch
0171-6462530
02222-4282 02222-65721 heinz_pesch@t-online.de
Herrmann Kräuter
Blindeisenweg 12
41468 Neuss
Willi Herrmann 02121-391 88 02131-336 63 info@herrmann-kraeuter.de
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb
Udo Huth
Dabruner 14
06901 Kemberg OT Dabrun
Udo Huth
0172-7947353
03491-412203 03491-412203 udo.huth@gmx.net
Matthias Reingen

Broichgasse 20
53332 Bornheim-Merten
Matthias Reingen
02227-1206 02227-1206 m.reingen1984@gmail.com
Peter Plug

Vorgebirgstrasse 49
50354 Hürth – Fischenich
Peter Plug
0172-3587813
02233-402820 02233-4028220 p.plug@plug-verpackung.de
SL Gartenbau GmbH
Perwenitzer Chaussee 2
16727 Oberkrämer/Vehlefanz
Andé Krötz
0172-3830276
03304-39940 03304-399430 info@sl-schwanteland.de
Stefan Grüsgen

Ackerweg 7
53332 Bornheim-Walberberg
Stefan Grüsgen
0170-3253199
02227-911936 02227-6934 gemuesebaugruesgen@gmx.de
Tuinier Hofman Gemüsebau KG
Schulstraße 10
23974 Blowatz OT Dreveskirchen
J.T. Hofman
0172-3816689
038427-269 038427-2806 info@ostseegemuese.de
German
English